top of page

Spiral rubber stamp

Hi there,

I hope you had a lovely Christmas.

I made a spiral stamp. This stamp is selling on Etsy, but I would like to take new shots on my product's listing.

Also I recorded a video for it, but unfortunately it is not good, so I don't list it on Youtube.

Anyway,

This is a new photo.

This photo is used my compact digital camera. (Sony)

This one is my husband's camera. (Panasonic)

This camera is much better quality than my camera.

I have to learn more about taking good quality pictures.

I thought Panasonic photo is a much better shot, but the Sony is not too bad.

By the way,

I got a Christmas gift from my husband.

I like drawing and when I make a new design of stamps, I draw using pencil and paper.

So I can use this pen tablet for making new designs:)

Have a nice day.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page