top of page

Sea shell rubber stamps

Hi there,

It is summer! Do you enjoy summer?

It is very hot in Japan now. It is very crazy temperature.

When I don't use air conditioner at home, the temperature becomes over 30 ℃.

I can not concentrate making rubber stamps when it is too hot;)

I need a good work environment.

Anyway,

I love summer. I can enjoy barbeque, going to seaside and seeing fire works.

I love them all.

Also I love summer theme rubber stamps.

I introduce one of my favourite summer stamps.

These are very cute sea shell rubber stamps set.

You can make a summer wreath like this photo, decorating beach wedding invitations and tags.

Also you can make an original summer wrapping paper.

Please click photos for more detail about these stamps.

Let's enjoy summer and handmade!

Have a nice day.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page