top of page

Recommend ink pads!


Hi there,

Today I would like to recommend nice and clear print ink pads for you.

I listed them on Etsy now (here), and these are made in Japan and make the prints very clearly.

Also the ink dries so quickly.

See,

These ink pads make the print very sharp.

If you use delicate design stamps, these ink pads are good for you.

Unfortunately these inks are only for papers. I sometimes use for wood, but it takes dry longer than I expect.

The ink pad maker says ink will dry at 3 seconds, and you can stamp 1000 times.

I think I used more than 1000times!?

If you would like to use for fabrics or wood, I recommend Versa craft ink pad.

These are very small ink pads, and there are lots of varieties of colour. When I stamp on the wooden handles or make tote bag or decorating clothes, I use these ink pads.

If you are interested in these small ink pads, please click the picture. You can see more detail.

I had 8 varieties of ink pads, and I have new ink pad now.

It is purple colour!

Please enjoy handmade!

Have a great day.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page