top of page

Coffee bean stamp

Hi there, I hope you have a lovely day.

I have a simple coffee bean rubber stamp on Etsy.

The stamp size is same as a real coffee bean, and it is a very simple design.

People purchase it for their wedding decoration, their business, as a gift or cute stationery///

One of my customer sent me a nice review for this coffee bean stamp.

I appreciated she attached a wonderful photo as well.

She has a coffee shop and use this stamp for a loyalty program.

The photo looks very useful for her shop. Also the coffee which she made looks very delirious, doesn't it?

She ordered coffee bean stamp again.

I can understand she needs few if it is for the business. Small stamp misses sometimes, especially the shop is busy;)

I hope she will enjoy using them again.

Thank you very much.

Have a nice day!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page