top of page

Postcode stamp

Hi there,

I ate ramen (egg noodles) today with my husband.

I love ramen very much, but it is not very health so I don't eat quite often.

Anyway,

I will make a postcode stamp from now.

Japan has the 7 numbers of postcode for each village.

Almost envelopes are designed 7 squares to write numbers.

Some of cute handmade envelopes or craft envelopes don't designed them.

So some of Japanese would like to use a cute designed stamp for making squares.

This is one of my postcode stamp.

This theme is monotone mysterious space.

I like this designed moon;)

I hope my customer love it.

Thank you for reading my blog post.

Have a nice day.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page